OUR STRATEGIC PARTNERS

In an effort to bring more value to those we serve we share our network of trusted business services professionals. The contacts below earn our highest recommendation!

 

ADVERTISING AGENCY

Alon Burgin of Burgin Creative

Phone: 562.363.6304 – alon.burgin@burgincreative.comburgincreative.com

 

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE

Carolina Salazar of Carla Ramirez Insurance Agency

Phone: 310.845.5700 – Email: Carolina.cramirez2@farmersagency.com

 

MERCHANT SERVICES

Charles Pearson of Serve First Solutions

Phone: 310.415.9197 – Email: cpearson@serve-first.com

 

IT SERVICES

Daniel Ochoa of Canvas IT Systems

Phone: 310.465.5641 – Daniel@canvasitsys.com

 

WEB DESIGN

John Kwon of Media Cookery

Phone: 310.968.5966 – jkwon@mediacookery.com - mediacookery.com

 

PAYROLL PROCESSING

Melissa Barber of PAYCHEX

Phone: 480.707.8565 – mbarber@paychex.com

 

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

Melissa Berasaluce of Lieb, Cody & Company

Phone: 310.378.1248 – Melissa@liebcody.com

 

BOOKKEEPING SERVICES

Ramani Mahendran of RM Business Management

Phone: 310.544.7966 – ramani@rmbusinessmanagement.com

 

SALES TRAINING & BUSINESS COACH

Nina Boski of Life Bites Global – Results Revolution

Phone: 310.567.5433 – nina@lifebites.comlifebites.com