Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Melissa Simone

Customer Service

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 100

Fax: 310.530.2513

Email: melissa@cxbunited.com

Sally Buck

Customer Service

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 108

Fax: 310-530-2513

Email: sally@cxbunited.com

Sandra (Sandy) Estrada

Director of Operations

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 114

Fax: 310.530.2513

Email: sandra@cxbunited.com

Jim Comber

Account Executive

Mobile: 310.469.8700

Fax: 310.530.2513

Email: jcomber@cxbunited.com

Larry Johnson

Account Executive

Phone: 310.530.2102

Mobile: 310.200.2091

Email: ljohnson@cxbunited.com

Rod Mitchell

President

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 105

Fax: 310.530.2513

Email: rmitchell@cxbunited.com

Denise Bunn

Public Relations

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext: 121

Fax: 310.530.2513

Email: denise@cxbunited.com

Erin Brown

Key Account Manager

Phone: 310-530-2102 ext:

Email: erinbrown@cxbunited.com

Brian Seidensticker

Account Manager

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 101

Fax: 310.530.2513

Mobile: 310.626.2330

Email: brian@cxbunited.com

Randy Stevens

Account Manager

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 125

Fax: 310.530.2513

Mobile: 562.329.7880

Email: randy@cxbunited.com

Alex Gomes

Operations Specialist

Phone: 310.530.2102 ext. 130

Fax: 310.530.2513

Email: alex@cxbunited.com

Craig Smith

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 909.645.1269

Fax: 909.866.9467

Email: csmith@cxbunited.com